Skip to main content

Back-up pages

Sometimes, writing text or configuring widgets takes a lot of time. When something is accidentally deleted, all that work is lost. This has happened to us several times and has cost us a lot of time. It would be very helpful if changes could be undone or if previous versions could be restored.

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Blue Orange

    •

    Jul 26

    Salesbuildr absolutely needs an undo button. I have deleted Widgets or lines by mistake multiple times now and lost a bunch of work. Every quoting product we have used prior to moving to Salesbuildr had this by default. Please add one.