Skip to main content

Option to Cancel PO with "Submitted" status in SB

Option to Cancel PO with "Submitted" status in SB. We currently do not have option to cancel it manually from our end. However, if the PO was cancelled in Autotask, it won't update automatically in SB so it will remain an active PO. It will also allow the clients to re-order the cancelled PO.

This was raised by this tenant: https://verkoop.altios.nl/

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.