Skip to main content

Remove Share option when Manager Approval required

When approval rules require a manager to approve a quote, the quote share option needs to be removed.

This will prevent the quote from being seen by the customer before the manager has approved.

Status: Done

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.